Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

Board Members

Farmington Valley MudHogs

Youth Football and Cheerleading
2017 Board of Directors

Below are the board members for the upcoming season!  We are always looking for new volunteers to help us run this organization, if you are interested please contact us.

 

PRESIDENT: Paul Stanislaw -  pauls@mudhogsfootball.com

VICE PRESIDENT:  Dion Welch - dionw@mudhogsfootball.com

SECRETARY:  Jen Lavore -  jennl@mudhogsfootball.com

TREASURER:  Bill Ronalter - billr@mudhogsfootball.com

EQUIPMENT MANAGERS:  Rob Gazdowicz -  robg@mudhogsfootball.com & Mike Mihalek -mikem@mudhogsfootball.com  

WEBSITE MANAGERS:  Christa Ronalter -  christar@mudhogsfootball.com & Dion Welch -dionw@mudhogsfootball.com

CHEER DIRECTORS:  Amanda Piccoli -  amandap@mudhogsfootball.com & Heather Dell'Aera - heatherd@mudhogsfootball.com

FLAG DIRECTOR:  Robert Phillips - robp@mudhogsfootball.com

SAFETY DIRECTOR:  Open

FUNDRAISING DIRECTORS:  Dorothy Issakhani - dorothyi@mudhogsfootball.com & Jenn Parsons - jennp@mudhogsfootball.com

FARMINGTON TOWN REP:  Kevin Watson  - kevinw@mudhogsfootball.com  

AVON TOWN REP:  Jen Lavore -  jennl@mudhogsfootball.com

BURLINGTON/HARWINTON TOWN REP: Mike Cormier -  mikec@mudhogsfootball.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Farmington Valley MudHogs is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by Farmington Valley Mudhogs

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play